

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INSURANCE SURVEYORS AND LOSS ASSESSORS

(Promoted by IRDA, Govt. of India)

DECLARATION OF RESULT

13TH IIISLA COUNCIL ELECTION

Following are the Results of 13th IIISLA Council Elections conducted for 4 vacancies i.e Two All India , One South Zone and One West Zone.

ALL INDIA

EVEN	CANDIDATE_SR_NO	NAME_OF_CANDIDATES	VOTE_COUNTS
<mark>119048</mark>	<mark>4</mark>	Nirmal Kumar Tripathi	<mark>2642</mark>
<mark>119048</mark>	<mark>5</mark>	Rishi Partap Bhasin	2510
119048	6	Rahul Narayanrao Jadhav	1532
119048	2	Kulbhushan Manchanda	1530
119048	1	Nand Kumar Jha	638
119048	3	Manpreet Singh Lamba	504
119048	7	Babu Chettiarath	289
119048	8	Tom Jose	184
119048	9	A. H. Kassim	147

Following candidates are declared winners from All India.

- Shri Nirmal Kumar Tripathi
- Shri Rishi Pratap Bhasin

WEST ZONE.

EVEN	CANDIDATE_SR_NO	NAME_OF_CANDIDATES	VOTE_COUNTS
<mark>119051</mark>	<mark>4</mark>	Yogesh Shantaram Patil	<mark>1947</mark>
119051	2	Sunil Jawahar Vora	1363
119051	7	Love Patel	687
119051	3	Ramesh Bissa	586
119051	1	Kamlesh Govindbhai Naik	442
119051	5	Vikram L. Tirgar	42
119051	6	Nitin Nilkanthrao Kalse	16

Following candidate is declared winner from West Zone.

Shri Yogesh Shantaram Patil



INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INSURANCE SURVEYORS AND LOSS ASSESSORS

(Promoted by IRDA, Govt. of India)

SOUTH ZONE

EVEN	CANDIDATE_SR_NO	NAME_OF_CANDIDATES	VOTE_COUNTS
<mark>119052</mark>	<mark>2</mark>	Santosh Rajanna	<mark>2916</mark>
119052	1	Sowjanya Kumar Pagolu	1697
119052	4	David Gaberial Macwan	225
119052	3	Madhu Aeran	163

Following candidate is declared winner from South Zone.

• Shri Santosh Rajanna

-s/d-

Nimisha Srivastava

Election Officer

12th January 2022