

भारतीय बीमा विनियामक और विकास प्राधिकरण INSURANCE REGULATORY AND DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY OF INDIA

Ref. No.: IRDAI/HR/ORD/PER/125/06/2022

16.06.2022

OFFICE ORDER

Re: Designating Central Public Information Officers under the Right to Information Act, 2005

The following Officers are hereby designated as Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs) in IRDAI in terms of Section 5(1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005 to discharge functions assigned under the Act:

Department	Name and Designation of CPIO
	(Shri/Smt./Ms.)
Life	R. Lalitha Kumari, AGM
Non- Life	Vikas Jain, AGM
Health	K Srinivas, AGM
Reinsurance	Devendra Kumar, AGM
Intermediaries	D Gyana Prasuna, AGM
Actuarial	Santosh Kumar Mishra, AGM
Finance & Investments	Biswajit Samaddar, AGM
Supervision	Jyoti Bhagat, AGM
Enforcement & Compliance	Manoj Kumar Asiwal, AGM
Policyholders' Protection and Grievance	Sanjay Kumar Verma, DGM
Redressal	
Insurance Inclusion and Development	K Rambabu, AGM
General Administration and HR	(i) Internal Accounts- Susan Ittyerah, AGM
	(ii) Administration except for OLI - Mathangi
	Saritha, AGM
	(iii) OLI- Pankaj Kumar Tewari, GM
	(iv) HR- K Sridhar, AGM
Legal	A Sageena, AGM
Internal Audit	Tati Kiran, Manager
Board's Secretariat	B. Padmaja, GM
Vigilance	CVO

2. The officers, as and when report at the newly transferred department, shall assume charge as CPIO from the date of reporting.

3. This will be in addition to their normal duties and will come into force with immediate effect.

4. Further, in terms of Section 19 (1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005, Shri M S Jayakumar, General Manager, has been appointed as the "Appellate Authority" to discharge the functions assigned under the Act with immediate effect. This will be in addition to his normal duties.

5. This order supersedes all earlier orders issued in this regard.

(J. Meena Kumari) Chief General Manager (HR)

Copy to:

- 1. Chairperson's Secretariat
- 2. All Members
- 3. IT Department to place in intranet
- 4. Personal file